Events & Calendars

Download the 2018-2019 school year calendar

Tour dates and information, please visit the Information Session & Tour page.


Vista Special Events

Information coming soon

PTO Meetings & Events

New Parent Luncheon

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 - 12:00 PM
The Vista School


Vista Training Events

Injury Prevention

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM
The Vista School - High School Board Room

Registration is closed.

Injury Prevention

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018 - 6:00 PM
The Vista School - High School Board Room

Registration is closed.

New Parent Luncheon

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 - 12:00 PM
The Vista School

VASO Training and Collaboration Opportunity

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 - 12:30 PM
VASO - Community Integration Center (CIC)

Register

What is an EEG and how do I prepare?

Tuesday, Nov. 06, 2018 - 12:30 PM
The Vista School - High School Board Room

Register

The ALiCE intruder framework at Vista

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018 - 12:30 PM
The Vista School - High School Board Room

Register

The ALiCE intruder framework at Vista

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018 - 5:30 PM
The Vista School - High School Board Room

Register

Financial Planning

Thursday, Dec. 06, 2018 - 1:30 PM
The Vista School - High School Board Room

Register

Financial Planning

Thursday, Dec. 06, 2018 - 6:00 PM
The Vista School - High School Board Room

Register

Secondary Transition

Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019 - 9:30 AM
The Vista School - High School Board Room

Register
View more Vista Training Events »

Vista Partner Events

Training, events, webinars, and information for our parents & community)

Sensory Friendly Chocolate Lab

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM
The Hershey Story Museum

Boogie Shoes Blowout (dance)

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Trindle Springs Lutheran Church

FREE workouts for people with Down Syndrome!

Sunday, Nov. 04, 2018 - 10:30 AM

SENSORY FRIENDLY NIGHT at HERSHEY'S CHOCOLATE WORLD Attraction

Friday, Nov. 09, 2018 - 6:00 PM

Sensory Friendly Little Elves Workshop

Saturday, Nov. 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM
The Hershey Story Museum

Sensory Friendly Little Elves Workshop

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018 - 9:00 AM
The Hershey Story Museum

Boogie Shoes Blowout (dance)

Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Trindle Springs Lutheran Church

Sensory Friendly Little Elves Workshop

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM
The Hershey Story Museum

Sensory Friendly Little Elves Workshop

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM
The Hershey Story Museum

Share this Information:

Hosted at Nexcess