The Vista School Staff

Staff can be reached during business hours (7 AM to 4 PM) at (717) 583-5102.

Management & Administration
Ashley Blauch, Special Ed. Supervisor
Rebecca Bomgardner, Clinical Administrative Assistant
Alicia Burger, Executive Director of Clinical Services
Joe Carter, Facilities Coordinator
Rebecca Chernich, School Secretary
Candis Chubb, Executive Director of Education Services
Emily Curtin, Clinical Administrative Assistant
Sabrina DeLong, Compliance Officer
Ben Ehrgood, Facilities Technician
James Flood, IT Technician
Christine Frantz, Instructional Materials Aide
Haydn Fry, Clinical Analyst
Rebecca Gorton, Student Services Coordinator
Hollie Hadley, Claims Manager
Lexi Kanode, Human Resources Recruiter
Carvel Keiser, Director of Infrastructure
Alexis Kern, Business Support Specialist
Jillian Klukowicz, Human Resources Generalist
John Krulock, Human Resources Recruiter
Jennifer Laurito, Learning and Professional Development Supervisor
Laura Mader, Clinical Administrative Assistant
Megan Miller, Director of Human Resources
Nicole Nowland, Clinical Administrative Supervisor
Kendra Peacock, Director of Quality, Training & Research
Pam Raffensberger, Chief Financial Officer
Violet Rush, Student Services Manager
Brian Salldin, Controller
Kristi Sharbaugh, Accounts Receivable Specialist
Diane Sheehan, Executive Assistant
Kelsey Sloan, Benefits Coordinator
Douglas Snyder, Facilities Maintenance Specialist
Andrea Strubhar, Information Technology Generalist
Pat Verdon, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Amber Weaber, Operations Manager
Erin Weaver, Human Resources Coordinator
Linda Whipple, Development Director
Kirsten Yurich, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

School Psychologist
Emily Strausbaugh

Garrett Bear
Allison Beigel
Colleen Blackman
Ashley Blauch (Special Ed. Supervisor)
Lauren Delbaugh
Katelyn Gall
Melissa Grumbein
Rachel Hess
Sarah Hurst
Ben Jackson
Jamie McCollum
Kaitlyn Piscitelli
Erica Rambish
Amy Rhykerd
Mackenzie Ruth
Soto, Sarah
Tara Wabrick

Behavior Consultants
Michelle Britwum
Caitlin Caruso
Bernadette Damiano
Rachael Eskenazi
Ashley Jacobson-Beaver
Shannon Kerns
Megan Michalak
Jennifer Muchmore (Supervisor)
Elizabeth Simonetta
Andrea Sniscak
Cassandra Stroman

Classroom Coordinators
Jocelyn Cale
Erin Giambrone
Nora Healy
Caitlin Neiswender
Amanda Pendleton

Secondary Transition
Elizabeth Blaydon
Brad Herlein
Lisa Pellman
MaryLou Winters, Career Development Supervisor

Speech Therapists
Jenna Brosious
Kirsten Clemens
Kiersten Shadle
Alysa Diller
Lauren Jones (Supervisor)
Laura Wagner

Occupational Therapists
Caitlin Baker, COTA
Emily Fritchman
Morgan Herbster
Katie Herr
Elisabeth Hornberger
Ashley Nichols, COTA
Lauren Rhodes
Brittany Ricedorf
Jenn Williams (Supervisor)

Physical Therapist
Doreen Hand

Health Nurses
Marcie Lawrence
Christin Waddell

Outreach Services
Jenn Bechtel (Supervisor)
Amy Hensel
Mary Herster
Amanda Maloney
Maria Melnyk
Christina Reisch
Sarah Richards

Share this Information:

Upcoming Events | view all

Hosted at Nexcess